Mobile Carrier Contacts

The mobile carrier contacts below provide assistance for departments not currently participating in the UCLA Mobile Program. Personal use discounts are also available for UCLA employees.

If you would like more information regarding the UCLA Mobile Program, please contact us at mobile@it.ucla.edu.

AT&T

Business Use 
Kent A. Broman
AT&T Mobility & Higher Education Team
(619) 301-5338
kent.broman@att.com

Personal Use
UCLA Employees are eligible for a 17% monthly service discount in addition to various online promotions when purchasing through UCLA's exclusive AT&T website: http://att.com/wireless/bruins.

You may also walk into the Westwood AT&T store for personal discounts. Let them know you should be on Foundation Account Number (FAN) 52666.

1002 Westwood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 208-0319

Nextel/Sprint

Business Use 
Janet Warren
Public Sector Sr. Account Executive
(818) 385-7229
janet.warren@sprint.com

Personal Use
Sprint provides discounts to UCLA employees. For more information and to request discounts, visit: www.sprint.com/californiahighereducation.

T-Mobile

Business Use 
Stacey Gravett
Account Manager State and Local Government
(310) 256-6916
stacey.gravett@t-mobile.com

Business Customer Care: (800) 375-1126

Personal Use
T-Mobile has two discount programs for UCLA faculty and staff:

The T-Mobile Advantage Program offers a $25 reward card for every T-Mobile ONE line you activate and every time you upgrade a device. For new T-Mobile service, call Advantage Direct at (866) 464-8662, press 0 and mention promo code 15924TMOFAV.

If you have a T-Mobile phone number for business use that is paid for by UCLA, you qualify for the Business Family Discount on a personal phone.

Existing and new customers click here to get started.

For questions, please contact:
Zoro Vartanian
Regional Marketing Specialist
e-mail: Zoro.Vartanian@T-Mobile.com

 

Verizon Wireless

Business Use 
Sandy Brown
Government Account Executive
(818) 383-2661
sandy.brown@verizonwireless.com

Personal Use
UCLA employees are eligible for a 15% discount on most plans. Please visit: www.verizonwireless.com/discount.