Departments Using Box

Please contact the departmental support contact if you would like to create a folder or have questions regarding the departmental account.

For questions regarding your individual box account, please contact Bruin OnLine for all Tier 1 support at consult@ucla.edu or by phone at (310) 267-4357.

Department

Name

Contact

Anderson School of Management

Gabriel Ruiz

gabriel.ruiz@anderson.ucla.edu

Architecture and Urban Design

Jacquelin Stacy Montes

jacquelin.montes@aud.ucla.edu

Arthur Ashe Student Health & Wellness Center

ASHE Help Desk

ashehelp@ashe.ucla.edu

ASUCLA

Tin Duong

tduong@asucla.ucla.edu

Bruin OnLine/Student Support

Bruin OnLine

consult@ucla.edu

(310) 267-4357

California Center for Population Research (CCPR)

David Ash

Wendy Tieu

dash@ccpr.ucla.edu

wendy@ccpr.ucla.edu

California NanoSystems Institute

Lucas Lee

lucas@cnsi.ucla.edu

Cotsen Institute of Archaeology

Tyler Lawrence

tyler@ssc.ucla.edu

David Geffen School of Medicine (Dean's Office)

Viraj Patel

vpatel@mednet.ucla.edu

Department of Art

Help Desk

support@arts.ucla.edu

Department of Asian American Studies

SSC Service Desk

support@ssc.ucla.edu

Department of Earth, Planetary and Space Sciences

Stephen Salyrards

salyards@epss.ucla.edu

Department of Geography

Mike Lee

mikelee@ssc.ucla.edu

Department of History

Hubert Ho

hubert@ssc.ucla.edu

Department of Mathematics

Help Desk

bugs@math.ucla.edu

Engineering (SEAS)

SEASnet Help Desk

help@seas.ucla.edu

External Affairs

Ken Davis

kend@support.ucla.edu

UCLA Extension

UNEX ITS Helpdesk

ts@uclaextention.edu

(310) 825-8217

Facilities Management

IS Support

helpdesk@facnet.ucla.edu

Financial Management Services

ITS Help Desk

sdhelp@it.ucla.edu

Film and Television Archive

Salik Sultan

saliksultan@cinema.ucla.edu

Fusion Science and Technology Center

Emily Hoffman

emily@fusion.ucla.edu

Graduate School of Education & Information Studies

Peter Kovaric

kovaric@gseis.ucla.edu

Housing & Hospitality Services

H&HS Helpdesk

hhs-help@ha.ucla.edu

www.housing.ucla.edu/hhs-help

(310) 794-4444

Humanities

Center for Digital Humanities Help Desk

cdh@humnet.ucla.edu

Institute of Environmental and Sustainability

IoES Support

support@ioes.ucla.edu

Institute for Relation on Labor and Employment

Veronica Gnandt

vgnandt@irle.ucla.edu

Information Technology Services

Box Administrator

boxadmin@it.ucla.edu

UCLA Lab School

Chris Cabrera Thompson

ccthompson@labschool.ucla.edu

UCLA Law School

Daniel Sanchez-Salazar

daniel@law.ucla.edu

Library/DIIT

Library Help Desk

helpdesk@library.ucla.edu

(310) 825-7557

Life Sciences

Jonathan Rodgers

jrodgers@lifesci.ucla.edu

(310) 206-0049

Luskin School of Public Affairs

Mits Yamahata

myamahata@luskin.ucla.edu

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

OIT Support

support@oit.ucla.edu

Office of Instructional Development

Help Desk Contact

itshelpdesk@oid.ucla.edu

Office of Intellectual Property & Industry
Sponsored Research

Help Desk Contact

steve.blackman@research.ucla.edu

Office of Residential Life

Help Desk Contact

cst@orl.ucla.edu

Office Technology Center

OTC Support

helpdesk@otc.ucla.edu

Physics and Astronomy

IT Support Personnel

itsupport@physics.ucla.edu

Police Department

General Services Information

helpdesk@facnet.ucla.edu

School of Music

David Hodges

support@arts.ucla.edu

School of Nursing

School of Nursing Help Desk

https://helpdesk.sonnet.ucla.edu

(310) 267-2666

School of Public Health

James Darden

jdarden@mednet.ucla.edu

School of Theater, Film, & Television

Fabio Ibarra

fabio@tft.ucla.edu

Summer Sessions & International Education

Meri Davtyan-Beshlikyan

mdavtyan@summer.ucla.edu

Transportation and Events

Gordon Anderson
Vincent Chu

ganderson@ts.ucla.edu

vchu@ts.ucla.edu

Undergraduate Education

Mark Mallick

mallick@college.ucla.edu